Website Manager

McLean Youth Soccer


Board Members 2020-2021

Bios for Board members can be found on the Bio Page.

ChairBrian Luwis
Vice Chair/SecretarySusan Mrachek
TreasurerMichele Reing
Director, Travel ProgramsBryan Judd
Elizabeth Kaplan
At-LargeKaren Gibian
At-LargeNancy McGuire Choi
At-LargeMichael Kunz
At-LargeMatthew D. Shank, Ph.D.

Board of Directors Information

The MYS Board of Directors is currently comprised of 10 members. The make-up and structure of the board is based on the MYS By-Laws and includes representation from most of the major functions within the club including:

  • Recreation and Travel Memberships
  • Fields and Fields Development
  • Finance
  • Outreach and Community Service

Board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting unless appointed by the Board to fill an open position, according to the club by-laws. If you are interested in joining the Board to fill an open position or to be considered at the next Annual General Meeting, please contact the Board's Vice-Chair, who heads the Nominating Committee.


Leagues and programs

Contact Us

PO Box 724 
McLean, Virginia 22101

Phone: 703-527-8068
Email: [email protected]

Connect With Us

Copyright © 2020 McLean Youth Soccer | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | License Agreement | Children's Privacy Policy Login