Quantcast skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel CCL ECNL Camps Fields
Vysa_logo
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 365210

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL

0

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

Sunday September 15, 2013

Richmond Strikers ECNL

0

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

NC Fusion ECNL U16

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

CASL ECNL U16

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

FC Virginia ECNL U16

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

NC Fusion ECNL U16

2

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

CASL ECNL U16

3

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

3

Internationals SC ECNL U16

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

Ohio Premier ECNL U16

3

Monday March 31, 2014

Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
1-0
Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
2-0
Richmond Strikers ECNL
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
T
1-1
NC Fusion ECNL U16
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
1-0
CASL ECNL U16
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-4
FC Virginia ECNL U16
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-2
NC Fusion ECNL U16
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-3
CASL ECNL U16
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-0
Internationals SC ECNL U16
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-3
Ohio Premier ECNL U16
FINAL
Mon Mar 31 -
Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL
Game @ VA Rush
12:00 AM EDT