Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel CCL ECNL Camps Fields
Vysa_logo

Key Contacts

Travel Program - Communication Policy

The McLean Youth Soccer Travel Program has a network of staff to support its members.  A chain of communication has been established to help address member's issues or concerns.  In the event that a parent, player or member has a technical or administrative issue or concern, please follow the process below.   If a resolution is not identified, please move to the next level of escalation. Please allow for a reasonable response time.

  •  First Level of Escalation: Team Coach (technical) and/or Team Manager (administrative)
  • Second Level of Escalation: Age Group Director (technical - visit http://www.mcleansoccer.org/page/show/39783-key-contacts for full list of AGDs) and/or Associate Club Administrator (administrative- melissa.riemer@mcleansoccer.org)    
  • Third Level of Escalation: Technical Directors - -
    • Boys:  Ken Krieger (ken.krieger@mcleansoccer.org)
    • Girls:  Clyde Watson (clyde.watson@mcleansoccer.org)
  • Fourth Level of Escalation:  Executive Director, Louise Waxler (louise.waxler@mcleansoccer.org)

2015-2016 MYS Travel/MPS Age Group Directors

Contact Position Email Telephone Bio
Clyde Watson Technical Director clyde.watson@mcleansoccer.org 202-345-0765 Bio
Diane Drake AGD U08-U12 Girls diane.drake@mcleansoccer.org
Ellis Pierre AGD U08-U12 Boys
Jamil Faryadi AGD U13-U18 Boys jamil.faryadi@mcleansoccer.org 703-282-8925 Bio
Cindi Harkes AGD U13-U18 Girls cindi.harkes@mcleansoccer.org 571-237-9442 Bio

Club and League Contacts

Contact Position Email Telephone
Melissa Riemer Director of Operations melissa.riemer@mcleansoccer.org 703-906-3555