Quantcast skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel ECNL Camps Fields
Vysa_logo

Key Contacts

2013-2014 MYS Travel/MPS Age Group Directors

Contact Position Email Telephone Bio
Clyde Watson Technical Director clyde.watson@mcleansoccer.org 202-345-0765 Bio
Ken Krieger Technical Director ken.krieger@mcleansoccer.org 703-868-9405 Bio
Yuri Bogdanov AGD U8-12 Boys and Girls yuri.bogdanov@mcleansoccer.org 703-898-9066 Bio
Jamil Faryadi AGD U13-U18 Boys jamil.faryadi@mcleansoccer.org 703-282-8925 Bio
Cindi Harkes AGD U13-U18 Girls cindi.harkes@mcleansoccer.org 571-237-9442 Bio

Club and League Contacts

Contact Position Email Telephone
Melissa Riemer Associate Club Admin / Team Manager Support Melissa.Riemer@mcleansoccer.org 703-906-3555
Melissa Riemer NCSL Rep melissa.riemer@mcleansoccer.org 703-906-3555
Toby Bush WAGS Rep tobygbush@hotmail.com 703-340-8629
Frances Wilson ODSL Rep fqwilson@verizon.net 703-626-7771
Eileen Hopkins MYS Club Administrator admin@mcleansoccer.org 703-506-8068