Quantcast skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel CCL ECNL Camps Fields
Vysa_logo

Key Contacts

Recreation Program Key Contacts

Contact Position Email
Eileen Hopkins Club Administrator admin@mcleansoccer.org
Melissa Riemer Associate Club Administrator melissa.riemer@mcleansoccer.org
Rich Irons Board - Director rich.irons@mcleansoccer.org
Marianna Sullivan Recreation Director kicks4fun01@me.com
Clyde Watson Girls Technical Director clydew@mcleansoccer.org
Ken Krieger Boys Technical Director ken.krieger@mcleansoccer.org
Louise Waxler Executive Director louise.waxler@mcleansoccer.org

U5 Age Group Coordinator (Boys & Girls)

Coordinator E-mail
Rashan Bozkurt rashan.bozkurt@gmail.com

If you have any questions about the Fall season, please contact Eileen Hopkins, MYS Club Administrator eileen.hopkins@mcleansoccer.org

Girls Recreation Age Group Coordinators - Fall 2013

Age Group Contact Email
U6G Sarah Bovim sarah_h_bovim@whirlpool.com
U7G Debbie Rosen debbie.rosen@me.com
U8G Lisa Diao lisadiao@gmail.com
U9G Carla Post carlapost913@gmail.com
U10G Jen Dzwonczyk jendz@verizon.net
U11G Chris Deringer c_deringer01@yahoo.com
U12G Danielle Aguilar danielle@bixler.com
U13G Frances Wilson fqwilson@verizon.net
U14G Robin Clements robinrclements@gmail.com
U15/16G Carol Wolter carolwolter@verizon.net
U19G Nancy Wilkie the.wilkies@verizon.net

Boys Recreation Age Group Coordinators - Fall 2013

Age Group Contact Email
U6B Bethany Nguyen bethanybethanybethany@gmail.com
U7B Jessica Davis davisjess05@gmail.com
U8B Ann Dailey anncdailey@gmail.com
U9B Dave Collins drdcollins@gmail.com
U10B Chelsea Fallon fallonchelsea@gmail.com
U11B Taryn Campbell taryncampb@gmail.com
U12B Peggy Flaxman peggyflaxman@cox.net
U13B Alison McBane allison_mcbane@yahoo.com
U14B Suzanne Deitch stdeitch@gmail.com
U15/U16B Danielle Aguilar danielle@bixler.com
U19B Christine Peterson cpetercpa@aol.com