Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel CCL ECNL Camps Fields
Vysa_logo

Key Contacts

Recreation Program Key Contacts

Contact Position Email
Melissa Riemer Director of Operations melissa.riemer@mcleansoccer.org
Rich Irons Board - Director rich.irons@mcleansoccer.org
Gary Evans Recreation Director gary.evans@mcleansoccer.org
Clyde Watson Girls Technical Director clyde.watson@mcleansoccer.org
Ken Krieger Boys Technical Director ken.krieger@mcleansoccer.org
Louise Waxler Executive Director louise.waxler@mcleansoccer.org

U5 Age Group Coordinator (Boys & Girls)

Coordinator E-mail
Rahsan Inget household@gminget.us

If you have any questions about the program, please contact Melissa Riemer, MYS Operations Director at melissa.riemer@mcleansoccer.org.