Quantcast skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel ECNL Camps Fields
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 160980

MPS 97 Extreme Green

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Sunday September 08, 2013

NVSC Jr Majestics 97

1

MPS 97 Extreme Green

2

Sunday September 15, 2013

VYS Strikers Red

2

MPS 97 Extreme Green

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

LMVS Patriots 97

0

MPS 97 Extreme Green

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

MPS 97 Extreme Green

1

SAC United Blue

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

MPS 97 Extreme Green

1

DSC Venom

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

DSC Venom

0

MPS 97 Extreme Green

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

MPS 97 Extreme Green

3

NVSC Jr Majestics 97

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

MPS 97 Extreme Green

1

VYS Strikers Red

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

SAC United Blue

2

MPS 97 Extreme Green

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

MPS 97 Extreme Green

2

LMVS Patriots 97

1

2
MPS 97 Extreme Green
  • Sun Nov 03
  • FINAL
  • 09:00 AM EST
MPS 97...
LMVS...
1
LMVS Patriots 97

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Nov 03, 2013
  • Time: 09:00 AM EST
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Franconia Park #4
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No