Quantcast skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel ECNL Camps Fields
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 365210

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL

0

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

Sunday September 15, 2013

Richmond Strikers ECNL

0

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

NC Fusion ECNL U16

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

CASL ECNL U16

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

FC Virginia ECNL U16

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

NC Fusion ECNL U16

2

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

CASL ECNL U16

3

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

3

Internationals SC ECNL U16

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

Ohio Premier ECNL U16

3

Monday March 31, 2014

Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0
Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL
  • Mon Mar 31
  • SCHEDULED
  • 12:00 AM EDT
1 2
Virgini... - -
MYS 97... - -
0
MYS 97 Extreme ECNL
  • Virginia Rush...

  • MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Mon Mar 31, 2014
  • Time: 12:00 AM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Game @ VA Rush
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No