Quantcast skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel ECNL Camps Fields
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 365210

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL

0

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

Sunday September 15, 2013

Richmond Strikers ECNL

0

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

NC Fusion ECNL U16

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

CASL ECNL U16

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

FC Virginia ECNL U16

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

NC Fusion ECNL U16

2

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

CASL ECNL U16

3

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

3

Internationals SC ECNL U16

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

1

Ohio Premier ECNL U16

3

Monday March 31, 2014

Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL

MYS 97 Extreme ECNL

0
Virginia Rush Soccer Club ECNL
  • Sat Sep 07
  • FINAL
  • 05:30 PM EDT
1 2
Virgini... 0 0
MYS 97... 0 1
1
MYS 97 Extreme ECNL
  • Scoring Summary

    • 2nd Half - M. Kammerdeiner - Assist: M. Dalzell
    • 0
    • 1

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Sep 07, 2013
  • Time: 05:30 PM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final