Quantcast skip navigation
Home Tournament Recreation Travel ECNL Camps Fields
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 76685

MPS 98 Spirit Green

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Sunday September 25, 2011

ABGC - Annandale X-treme '98 Red

MPS 98 Spirit Green

Sunday October 02, 2011

FPYC Dynamite

MPS 98 Spirit Green

Saturday October 15, 2011

MPS 98 Spirit Green

W9817 ARL Forza White

Sunday October 16, 2011

MPS 98 Spirit Green

LOUD 98G White

Sunday October 23, 2011

PWSI Courage 98 Black

MPS 98 Spirit Green

Sunday October 30, 2011

MPS 98 Spirit Green

ABGC Annanadale X-treme 98 Red

Sunday November 13, 2011

STAF Revolution 98 White

MPS 98 Spirit Green

Saturday March 31, 2012

MPS 98 Spirit Green

WALD Freedom

Saturday May 12, 2012

MPS 98 Spirit Green

SEVP Sweepers

0
MPS 98 Spirit Green
  • Sun Oct 16
  • SCHEDULED
  • 01:00 PM EDT
1
MPS 98... -
LOUD... -
0
LOUD 98G White
  • MPS 98 Spirit Green

  • LOUD 98G White

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Oct 16, 2011
  • Time: 01:00 PM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Description:
    60 Ida Lee Drive Leesburg, VA 20176 From 495: Take Rt 7 West (or Dulles Toll Road/Greenway) to Leesburg. Take Rt 15 bypass North. Follow Rt 15 North to left on Battlefield Parkway. Follow Battlefield Parkway until it ends. Take a left onto North King Street and proceed 4/10 of a mile to Ida Lee Park on right. Enter park and follow to soccer fields behind recreation center. NO DOGS ALLOWED. NO WARM UP IN GOAL MOUTH.
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Ida Lee Park #2
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No