MYS College Commitments 2019

Congratulation to the following McLean players who have committed to play soccer in college!

Daniel Bonilla-Diaz

Princeton University

Matt Hayes

McDaniel College

Gabby Nastasi

Morehead State University

Nathan Paolozzi

James Madison University

Makel Rasheed

University of Indianapolis

Tyler Smith

Washington and Lee University

Rafael Perez

Case Western Reserve University

MYS Boys College Commitments 2017-18

Congratulation to the following McLean players who have committed to play soccer in college!

Scott Becker

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Jack Rosener

University of Pennsylvania

Tony Ducic

Middlebury College

Chris Schram

La Salle University

Noah Hannam

Middlebury College

Stephen Yeonas

Connecticut College

MYS ECNL Player College Commitments 2017-18

Congratulations to the following McLean ECNL U17 and U18/19 players who have commited to play soccer in college!

U17 Players

Jordan Beverina

Columbia University

Faith Lee

United States Air Force Academy

Isabella DeLew

Cornell University

Macy Monticello

University of Wisconsin

Ella Gantman

Princeton University

Rebekah Myers

Elon University

Cameron Johnstone

Old Dominion University

Holly Weber

Virginia Tech

Julia Leas

Georgetown University

Natalie Wilson

Pennsylvania State University

U18/U19 Players

Jasmine Bryant

Elon University

Emily Kavanaugh

University of Illinois - Chicago

Laurel Buck

Johns Hopkins University

Lucy Kellogg

University of Pennsylvania

Claire Constant

University of Virginia

Tracey Mills

Dartmouth College

Katie Coritz

Columbia University

Caitlin Moon

Georgetown University

Makenzie DePriest-Kessler

Elon University

Maria Pareja

George Washington University

Amber DiOrio

Virginia Commonwealth University

Bella Ponzi

University of Georgia

Abby Duncan

University of Pennsylvania

Kendall Robertson

Rice University

Megan Fisher

Hofstra University

Jordan Silkowitz

Ohio State University

Aleigh Gambone

University of North Carolina

Grace Sklopan

Virginia Tech

Lindie Gibbs

Lafayette College

Annie Sorando

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

Lily Harkes

Elon University

Elizabeth Zhou

Wellesley College

Mikayla Johnson

Howard University

Kimberly Zhou

Amherst College

MYS College Commitments - National Signing Day - 2017

Congratulations to the MYS players who have committed to play soccer in college this fall! (If you have any additions to this list, please email

From Technical Director, Clyde Watson: "This is an exciting time of the year, because it signifies that our kids are officially beginning the transition process to college. It is also a time for reflection, as we recall the special moments, the hardships, the failures, and the successes, all of which together help prepare our kids for this new journey. On behalf of all of MYS, congrats and thank you."

Player College
Aisha Brown Temple University
Rebecca Crouch University of South Florida
Dominique Davis University of Delaware
Sydney Davis Bridgewater
Camryn DeGrafft Indiana State University
Christina Hall, Central Christian College of Kansas
Naomi Jaffe Cornell University
Emma Lee George Mason University
Shannon Lee George Mason University
Jensen Margheim Indiana State University
Gabriella Mariello University of Texas - San Antonio
Courtney Miles College of William and Mary
Camilla Rodlauer Wesleyan University
Emily Stranne Washington University at St. Louis
Olivia Tripodi University of Richmond
Zeid Diab Eastern Mennonite
Josh Fordyce Mary Washington
Nick Campbell Christopher Newport
MYS College Commitments - National Signing Day - 2016

Congratulations to the Class of 2016!

The following McLean Youth Soccer players (class of 2016) have committed to play soccer in college. If you have additions to this list, please email

Player College
Stephanie Arens William and Mary
Lea Barnes Louisiana State
Rayven Conner UMBC
Maddie Dale Hamilton
Lydia Erickson Virginia Wesleyan
Marissa Ferrantino UNC-Greensboro
Josh Fordyce Mary Washington
William Greening Skidmore
Mia Gyau Duke
Madison Hammond Wake Forest
Anya Heijst University of Connecticut
Meghan Kammerdeiner Ohio State
Abby Kaplan Brown
Ben Keller Hamilton College
Alejandro Martinez Washington University St. Louis
Jack Newman Washington University St. Louis
Carson Nizialek Georgetown
Alyssa Pearson Bridgewater
Emily Roche Washington & Lee
Erica Sanders Amherst
Tess Sapone University of Florida
Christopher Whittle Dickinson
Emily Wilson Duke